Publications

[ Author(Asc)] Title Type Year
Filters: First Letter Of Last Name is G  [Clear All Filters]
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
G
Fletcher JM, Frisvold DE. The Relationship between the School Breakfast Program and Food Insecurity. Gundersen C, Just DR, eds. 2017;5141134124338482118(3363343):481 - 500. doi:10.1111/joca.2017.51.issue-310.1111/joca.12163.
Greer MH, Levy SM, Kuthy RA. Dietary fluoride supplements for Hawaii's children--the role of the dentist. 1989;20(4):9-10, 17.
Grabow ML, Spak SN, Holloway T, Stone B, Mednick AC, Patz JA. Air Quality and Exercise-Related Health Benefits From Reduced Car Travel in the Midwestern United States. 2012;120(1). doi:10.1289/ehp.1103440.
Gordon C. The Good Jobs Deficit. 2012. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/blog/the-good-jobs-deficit.
Gordon C, Ralston C. The State of Working Iowa, 2009.; 2009.
Gordon C. Not Your Father‘s Health Insurance Discount Medical Plans and the Health Care Crisis.; 2010.
Gordon C, Schmitt J. What’s So Bold About $9.00 an Hour? Benchmarking the Minimum Wage. 2013. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/online_articles/whats-so-bold-about-9-00-an-hour-benchmarking-the-minimum-wage.
Gordon C. Why Wagner? A Response to Robert Zieger. 1999;11(02):201 - 206. doi:10.1017/S0898030600003201.
Gordon C. Union Decline and Rising Inequality in Two Charts.; 2012. Available at: http://www.epi.org/blog/union-decline-rising-inequality-charts/.
Gordon C. Unemployment Numbers: The Long View. 2013. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/blog/unemployment-numbers-the-long-view.
Gordon C. The Arc of Inequality. 2013. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/blog/the-arc-of-inequality.
Gordon C. New Deals: Business, Labor, and Politics in America, 1920–1935. In: New Deals: Business, Labor, and Politics in America, 1920–1935. Cambridge University Press; 1994. Available at: http://www.cambridge.org/us/knowledge/isbn/item1145085/?site_locale=en_US.
Gordon C, Paterson T. Major Problems in American History, 1920-1945: Documents and Essays. 2nd ed. Wadsworth Publishing; 2010. Available at: http://www.amazon.com/Major-Problems-American-History-1920-1945/dp/0547149050.
Gordon C. A Bad Year for Unions. 2013. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/blog/a-bad-year-for-unions.
Gordon C. Blighting the Way: Urban Renewal, Economic Development, and the Elusive Definition of Blight. 2004;31(2):305-337. Available at: http://ir.lawnet.fordham.edu/cgi/viewcontent.cgi?article=1884&context=ulj.
Gordon C, Pearson B. The State of Working Iowa, 2008.; 2008.
Gordon C, Mishel L. Real Hourly Wage Growth: The Last Generation. 2012. Available at: http://www.epi.org/blog/real-hourly-wage-growth-last-generation/.
Gordon C. The Lost City of Solidarity. 2013. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/online_articles/the-lost-city-of-solidarity.
Gordon C. Dead on Arrival: The Politics of Health Care in Twentieth-Century America. In: Dead on Arrival: The Politics of Health Care in Twentieth-Century America. Princeton University Press; 2003. Available at: http://press.princeton.edu/titles/7552.html.
Gordon C. Lost in Space, or Confessions of an Accidental Geographer. 2011;5(1):1 - 22. doi:10.3366/ijhac.2011.0018.
Gordon C. A Jobless Recovery . 2013. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/blog/a-jobless-recovery.
Gordon C, Ditsler E, Europe J. The State of Working Iowa, 2007.; 2007.
Gordon C, Cohen D. Do America’s Corporations Care How Much American Workers Earn? . 2012. Available at: http://dissentmagazine.org/online.php?id=625.
Gordon C. How the Density of Your County Affects How You Vote. 2013. Available at: http://www.theatlanticcities.com/politics/2013/04/how-density-your-county-affects-how-you-vote/5066/.
Gordon C. Mapping Decline: St. Louis and the Fate of the American City. In: Mapping Decline: St. Louis and the Fate of the American City. University of Pennsylvania Press; 2008. Available at: http://www.upenn.edu/pennpress/book/14445.html.
Gordon C. The Folly of "Right to Work". 2012. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/blog/the-folly-of-right-to-work.
Gordon C. EZ Money: Assessing Iowa’s Enterprise Zone Program.; 2008.
Gordon C. Long-Term Unemployment and the "Recovery". 2013. Available at: http://www.dissentmagazine.org/blog/long-term-unemployment-and-the-recovery.
Gordon C. Rethinking the New Deal. 1998;98(8):2029-2054.
Gordon C. We’ve Been Here Before: History and Health Reform. Princeton University Press; 2009. Available at: http://press.princeton.edu/blog/2009/09/08/we%E2%80%99ve-been-here-before-history-and-health-reform-by-colin-gordon/.

Pages